Leadership Teams

Executive Board

Area Served


Los Angeles County

  • Robert Ferrante, Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts
  • Traci Minamide, City of Los Angeles Sanitation & Environment
  • David Pedersen, Las Virgenes Municipal Water District

Orange County

  • Jim Burror, South Orange County Wastewater Authority
  • Lan Wiborg, Orange County Sanitation District
  • Paul Cook, Irvine Ranch Water District

Riverside County

  • Joe Mouawad, Eastern Municipal Water District
  • Tom Moody, City of Corona Department of Water & Power
  • Craig Miller, Western Municipal Water District

San Bernadino County

  • Miguel Guerrero, San Bernardino Municipal Water Department
  • Shivaji Deshmukh, Inland Empire Utilities Agency
  • Randy Lee, Inland Empire Utilities Agency

San Diego County

  • Mike Thornton, San Elijo Joint Powers Authority
  • Peter Vroom, City of San Diego
  • Scott McClelland, Encina Wastewater Authority

Santa Barbara County

  • Craig Murray, Carpinteria Sanitary District
  • Steve Wagner, Goleta Sanitary District
  • Amanda Flesse, City of Santa Barbara

Ventura County

  • John Minkel, City of Thousand Oaks
  • Gina Dorrington, Ventura Water

Management Team

Steve Jepsen, Executive Director
Steve Jepsen, Executive Directorsjepsen@cleanwatersocal.org
Michelle Kinney, Executive Administrator
Michelle Kinney, Executive Administratormkinney@cleanwatersocal.org

Are you a wastewater agency or advocate?

Reap the benefits of collaborating with leading voices of Clean Water SoCal.

We are here to help

Mailing Address

PO Box 231565
Encinitas, CA 92024-1565